Friday 11 December 2020 Playlist

Eugene Wilde - Gotta Get You Home Tonight,
Ace Of Base - All That She Wants,
Little Mix - No More Sad Songs,
Brooks Williams - After You've Gone,
Joss Stone - Oceans,
Benjamin Lazar Davis - What If I (Single Version),
Dagnell' - Ave Maria,
Guy Verlinde - The Unsung,
Sunjay - Origin Of Species,
Aswad - Shine,
Anthony Lexa - Ingredients,
InHibit - Shadows Of Fire,
Huulen - Cold Caller,
Chloe Mogg - Attack,
Pink Floyd - Money.

No comments:

Post a comment